On my list: #01 – Loafers.

I know there are just so many things I want to get, but that’s beside the point.

 

So first on my list? Moccasins were a big hit. So why not take it a step further and make loafers an awesome casual, everyday footwear? I know the hipsters already jumped on the bandwagon… and so should I!

Image

Like this DELICIOUS looking pair! (from Steven Alan who is having an online sample sale. Ending in 3 days) I’m on a hunt for a good looking pair of loafers.  With cool and bright spring/summer colors, why can’t my fall be merry and bright?!

Tags:

One Comment to “On my list: #01 – Loafers.”

  1. Very beautiful loafers ! 🙂

Leave a Reply

