Updates.

So this blog got a new look. I’m still debating whether I like it or not but, voila! Thought that the monochrome was a bit too serious.

Alright, so I needed another outlet and since it’s so quick and easy to make a new blog, well, I made a new blog! It’s a personal/creative outlet blog that I would like to share. Mostly photography&poems. It’s open for others to share as well.

http://barelyapoet.tumblr.com

This one won’t be left behind. Maybe. Depends on a friend that I am looking to start a blog with but I doubt that’ll be happening anytime soon.

Yeap. That’s it.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

