Oldies but goodies.

I’m not entirely sure when this collection came out (probably a whileee back. I still haven’t checked out any new stuff from this years runway) but who cares. It belongs to Juliette Hogan. That’s good enough.

These are cute bridesmaids dresses which I believe can equal as a darling gift for them as well (of course it all depends on the budget… I haven’t researched the costs and where/how it’s all allocated) but, I’d personally love to receive them as a gift! Great for vintage or hipster-ish weddings.

Anyways –

2 Responses to “Oldies but goodies.”

  1. I think all 3 dresses are lovely.
    I specifically like the first 2 the most though.
    I’m not usually a huge fan of long dress in that style but I guess it’s the pattern and that adorable that’s got me sold!

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

