The rain is here to replenish the drought in my wallet.

It looks like the rain this week was casting a forecast on the great movie deals that’s been going on lately!
A friend shared a link on my wall for a $20 for 4 movie tickets and I completely forgot about it and missed the deal. So today in the morning I was scouring the internet for that same deal and I found a link that stated $18 for 4 tickets! Seriously it’s such a great deal. Just click here (I promise no phony links!) to be a part of the deal. So maybe my wallet won’t be replenished but this deal is still going to help keep something in my wallet. Sweet.

In wedding news:
I stumbled upon this awesomely awesome DIY cake decor that is just awesome. Did I mention that it was awesome? It’s actually quite simple but looks so good! Tasty to the eyes and the tummy.

click the pic for instructions!

[via Wedding Chicks]

Leave a Reply

