Well I guess 2:16 am is still a part of a day.

I hate that I can’t blog during the day.

Anyways, I haven’t checked much of fashion week stuff since I’ve been going at my own microscopic pace with everything. So I’m actually going to back track a little and show off this Fall/Winter 2010 Line from Keller.

I think more so than the clothes (which is like preppy with an attitude), I’m so drawn to the photography. So much energy (although the girl doesn’t look like she’s excited to be there) and various ranges of motion.  And I love the lighting. Photography by Matt Sundin.

AND.

I can’t wait for the show Boardwalk Empire! It just looks so….cool. Too bad I don’t have HBO. I need to find a way towatch it!

AND.

!!! Man, I missed this show so much. I hope it’s not a let down. Found via @theemichaelcera

Alright. Time to sleep

Leave a Reply

