Yummo.

So this is my latest creation. Who says food cannot qualify as design? Which reminds me of that ridiculous mayo commercial for making over sandwiches.

Anyways. I’m always racking my brain to make me some delicious goodies and this is my most current one:

It’s a blueberry yogurt oreo milkshake. The milkshake retains it’s thickness due to the yogurt as well.  Which means, even more deliciousness. I’m sure it’s been done before but this is my version.

recipe:

5 scoops of vanilla icecream

1 blueberry light n fit yogurt

8 oreos

Of course all of this is subject to change accordingly to each taste bud but yeah. yummo. I wasn’t gonna post up recipe because it’s kind of sickening. Hopefully I won’t finish all of it in one sitting. Or I can freeze it for another day.

Wish I had some blueberries to compliment the picture but it’s alright.

oops. one more picture 😀

Tags: , ,

2 Comments to “Yummo.”

  1. Just out of curiosity, why light n’ fit yogurt after 5 scoops of ice cream? 🙂

Leave a Reply

