Hello World!

I’ll just keep that default title up there.

So this is my blog, where I will just post up all things design that I like – fashion, weddings, illustrations, interior, and the list continues. Also throw in occasional music and photography posts into the mix. This blog was also created to help keep my sanity as I filter through and save all of my favorites from the blogs I read and sites I visit. Since I don’t have enough memory on my computer to save all the neat treasures I find and being that the internet has an unlimited amount of space, this blog seemed quite appropriate. I hope anyone that visits enjoys these posts. Let’s get started!

This post is in particular to the this & that from Oh Joy!. What a fantastic idea, matching fashion and interior together to complete a vision. If you want to find out more about each this & that, simply click on the image and it shall take you to the complete blogpost.

Some of my faves that I’ve seen thus far.

Going to keep it fairly simple today instead of overloading on images from ten million blogs.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

